Clicking on the icon below any of the following staff members will take you to their information page and a contact form

For General Inquiries please contact the Honorary Secretary

If you wish you may contact the Honorary Secretary, Membership Secretary or Data Protection Officer via post

Our postal Address is:

The Downhill Only Club
The Director’s Office,
Imperial Hotel,

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Close Menu